Jess and Joe

Spectacular people in my life.

I met this beautiful couple years ago while working a Halloween party. We became instant friends and, later, they allowed me to perform for their guests at their wedding. The love and support they’ve shown me over the years has been immeasurable.

For my birthday, they took an iconic deck of blue bikes and took the time to write a little inspirational message on every single card in the pack. Including the jokers. I am humbled, grateful and shining.

I’d like to use this inspiration to make a request: write someone an encouraging note. Take paper and pen and take just a moment to tell them how you love them. How they affect your world. It makes a huge difference.

I am truly gifted with my friends Jessica and Joe. They are a part of the real magic I make, they are a reminder to me of the power of giving from the heart.

Facebook-20150722-124336WP_20150722_002

Leave a comment

Filed under Musings

Leave a Reply

