Monday morning, early October

Hello Universe!

Hello friends and fans and people I’ve never met who read my words. (Wow … what a concept.) I’ve got a favor to ask.

My daughter Grace is getting married this coming Sunday. The wedding is small and they will be surrounded by love and celebration. Thing is … I’m coming up a wee bit short in paying for it all.

Weddings, even small ones, tend to get expensive pretty quickly. I’ve been working (and work is grand!), but the summer turned up slower than anticipated and some friends needed some help and … well, I’m coming up short. Not by a lot! Just a wee bit.

I’m a believer in letting the Universe know your need and allowing people to help you. I preach it, now I’m going to practice it: I need your help.

I have Wednesday, Thursday and Saturday night available if you have an event and would like a Hannibal show. How about 25% off my usual rate? Book a future date and get your deposit in by Friday and receive 10% off. (Such a deal!)
I have my ‘Magicians Only’ DVD “The Truth from a Liar” available directly from me for $40. If you’ve been waiting to pick this up, this week would be an excellent time to order it direct from the artist. I’ll autograph it with a special thank you and include some surprises in the package.
The “LIAR!” show itself is available on DVD for just $30. Ditto the autograph and special goodies.
T-Shirts! I have a good supply of T-shirts in S-XL. Show your love for all things Hannibal to the world. $20 pp.

The lecture I did for Murphy’s Magic will soon be available on DVD … more than three hours of Hannibal magic, philosophy and magic theory. Pre-order directly from me and I’ll ship it out the day I get them (projected mid-October) $30pp.

All of these may be ordered online at The Magic Artist Store, or by contacting me directly at info@chrishannibal.com.

If you simply feel like donating to the cause. my PayPal is Chris@hegmagic.com

Thank you, my friends.

Life is Magic … I hope that there’s love where you are.

1 Comment

Filed under Blither Blather, Musings, Public Diary

One response to “Monday morning, early October

  1. Reblogged this on twoscoopsfresh's Blog and commented:
    I think this is beautiful.

Leave a Reply

