Beauty

Man, the older my eyes get the more they see it.

I see beauty everywhere I look. I see Angels in concrete. Dancers in Dirt.

I see beauty in every person. Many make me struggle to see it, but I know it’s there, so I strive to not give up until I recognize it.

I see beauty in my work. I see my work transformed into art and even Art, because I lace it with the beauty I see around me.

I see beauty in you. Yes, you. In your kindness, in your selfishness. In your anger.

I see beauty, or maybe beauty seeks me out.

I see it everywhere except

Leave a comment

Filed under Blither Blather, Musings, Public Diary

Leave a Reply

