The Warrior, Part Two

Elena will be traveling and competing in the upcoming months, and she needs our help for expenses. In her words:

 

“I have been a Woodcreek cheerleader for four years and my goal is to be the best I can be and hopefully continue cheerleading in college. My favorite schools are University of Hawaii, University of Oregon, & Channel Island University. I made this site to help my parents pay for cheer-leading because it is really expensive. I have try-outs this month (April). Please help me raise money so I keep doing what I love the most, being a cheerleader! “

I’m pleased to report that Elena passed her try-outs with outstanding scores. Below is her funding page: help me help her. Please donate if you can (any amount is very helpful) and pass the link to friends and family.
Be a wish bringer!

http://www.gofundme.com/8ad424

Image

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “The Warrior, Part Two

  1. Deidre Sarmento

    We are so grateful to have you in our lives, words can not express our sincerest gratitude for all that you do. ❤

Leave a Reply

