Katherine Carlaysle, putting on Gypsy Boots

Carlaysle

 

 

 

 

 

 

This little girl has grown.

Tax Paper for Taxes 014

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This is how I see her.

All too soon (for me) she is leaving the nest and flying away.  My daughter is chasing a grand adventure all the way to California. It’s going to be odd, not having her just a few minutes away. I’m so very proud of her spirit.

653_108503740309_2392188_n

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’m very thankful. I pray I served her well. Daddy loves you.

Leave a comment

Filed under Public Diary

Leave a Reply

