You Did It.

The number is finally in.
I felt an urge to help. A call from God? A nudge from the Universe? Personally I believe it was the Almighty asking me once again to step out on some faith.
I put on my gear, I brought my show to the street and I held out my hat in the name of charity. I called out for you to come – and you showed. You showed up big time.
When the final tally was counted the number was eight hundred and fifty five.
$855 dollars crossed the brim of my battered bowler. This morning the Red Cross and the Save the Children Foundation each received a donation in the amount of $500 for Tsunami relief.
You did great my friends – THANK YOU!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

