Rainmaking

I need a co-writer for this play. I sat up late for several days, in the quiet of the evening and just wrote. I looked at it this morning and deleted the whole deal. To be delicate … it was utter crap. There’s a difference in pattering (as most Magi do) and in performing – so also there is a difference in Typing and Writing. I was typing. I can feel the emotion of what of what I want to say, but I cannot get that feeling down. This is more than just “the magic show”. I want to get it right.

I am starting again today from scratch.

2 Comments

Filed under Public Diary

2 responses to “Rainmaking

  1. jeremy hunt

    co-writer?

    wait…did i hear someone call my name?

    mwwahahaha…

  2. ytythdrh tydujdeyj sxghm k xghsd j dtyj l zdgnnuyj f dhdjtyky ddtjytt

    Ah crap. I was just typing there…

Leave a Reply

